June 24th and 25th 2017.

1st Place $5,000 plus 2 Optima batteries
6th. thru 15th Place $200


Conratulations to the below Qualifying teams:

Place Team# Team Members
1 105 James McDonald Ross Hosking
2 125 Ed Michniewicz Jasen Shine
3 131 Gerald Urbanazo Anthony Ingoglia
4 103 John Mikeska Bradley Mikeska
5 123 Theresa Meade Janice Dewall
6 127 Bill Damron Tim Andrews
7 116 Bob Galladora Al Dams
8 108 Lincoln Buchanan Jeff Greene
9 124 Kevin Willis Bill Radtke
10 112 Chris Nicolay Carley Nicolay
11 121 Adam Thielsen Andy Strombach
12 110 Tom Ingoglia Bobby Stockam
13 109 Brian Wilson Nick Wilson
14 106 Jake Becker Chris Rice
15 115 Don Winslow Bill Meade

Teams may down load a mail in registration form  and Liability Release links to download the forms can be found at the bottom of this page.logo

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search